Towards end of december updates!


I got my weight back on track btw HAHA.
NO MORE PHAT FACE.

Though I just ate kfc and chips… so .. gonna do smth about that tomorrow evening haha.

I met up with my favourite stinky person Jean for lunch and window shopping~
We tried Happy lemon or smth (I forgot!) And look at this ! So cute!
CAN I TAKE IT HOME PLS :(

Nonsense girl then went on about how we should set up a stall selling drinks and all that jazz (>_>);;
Hahaha.
FASTER COME BACK LA, JEAN. I need to inspect your house haha!

On boxing day, I went for my 2nd doll meet of the year!
It was at Once Upon A Milkshake!
Agent strawberry shake = GOOD!
Anyways I brought only 2 of my kids along because I had to leave for Trixie’s birthday bash later.

I’m so happy to have went and met so many wonderful people (^_^)

Brought Takeshi and Kumiko~!

It’s funny because Takeshi kinda hates kids at first but he is slowly warming up to Kumiko ALOT.
OH GAWD THERE IS A PEDO IN MY DOLL FAMILY. ORZ

Mk took some really good pics of my boy being a pedo!

Thanks!! <3

So bloody happy I didn’t sell him away! Super thanks to Angie. Sobsob.
Thanks for making my boy so handsome!

Have to share SarahMeowz’s UBER CUTE YoSD FAMILY:

Makes me want to expand my tiny collection even more haha.

Went to Pasir ris to get a lift from the family before we headed down to Trix’s 21st!
Trix is my childhood family friend, we bascially talked to each other in baby langauage haha.
My birthday is 12 days earlier than hers~ And I was really touched she remembered and gave me a hand-made gift!
It’s a lovely framed photo of us with her artwork and all around the picture~!
It’s sitting on my desk near one of my many makeup boxes~ (=3=)

The theme was so cute! White and blue! Like sailors!
Couldn’t get a nice navy blazer and sailor hat in time so I just threw on whatever haha.


Her friends made 60!!! cupcakes for her! (*__*)

Speaking of childhood buds, I’m meeting them tmr for lunch with my mum(^_^)v
Then meeting cousin for tea~  (minus my mum! haha)

Random note:
ARGH Can the Date Masasume nendoroid come out soon?!! I WANT TO BUY IT (T_T)

Leave a Reply

