SasuSaku fever

Actually… It’s really just Sakura fever.
Ha.

Got back on track these few days, reading and watching Naruto…
(Though just not a lot of it so I still miss Itachi-death parts ^_~)
And of course my couple fandom blew up in my face like fireworks *cue song*

I’m even reading doujins now (>_>);;
Snippet (read right to left):

PLUS MORE SUIGETSU SILLYNESS:

Actually I really like Suigetsu too haha.
Taken from Sasuke x Sakura doujin, Again

I’m going to spend the whole of my tomorrow reading more doujins (*3*)
Yes, I even read the Japanese ones.
Some how my mind forces itself to read and piece all the kanji and hiragana/katakana together, so I somehow understand D:
THE MIND, IT WORKS IN WEIRD WAYS!

Though doesn’t mean I understand all the stories though hhaa.
There are some with really bad art! (@_@)

*goes back to Sakura cave* (✧__✧)

Ciaoooosuuu~~ (^_~)

Leave a Reply

