new dA~

Decided to rehome all my photos to a new dA account.
So now I’m found at http://parfaitouji-nariko.deviantart.com/

Just started to add favourites and also re-watching people~

Will add more photos in the days to come~
Because I have nothing to do at home anyway haha.

Hopefully this will be a cleaner dA account haha.
I’ll think about purchasing membership another time~~

Anyways!
The floods in Brisbane seem really really bad!!
I hope my friends are okay and that their belongings are okay!
Especially Jean and Judith’s car!

I hope Steve doesn’t need to evacuate tomorrow.
That would be really scary~ (>_<)
(Interesting no doubt, but scary!)

I’m also worried for all the animals there (T___T)
Hope everything will be ok!

Leave a Reply

