block block block

Really happy that my bro has really good friends (:
Thanks to all the oppas who came down today and stayed till late.

Because they were all saying a lot of funny things… I didn’t want to cry in front of anyone.

Gave out some chocs too~

I actually want to make some bear-shaped chocolate for vday but I was too lazy HAHA.
So I cheated and bought choc.

Gave one to bro’s gf too, because she won’t be able to spend vday with my bro :/

First time I stayed in the airport till 3am (@___@)
Going again tomorrow to send my musuko off (T_T)

Right now, I’m just blocking all my emotions.
I’ll let everything out collectively another day -> haha?

Leave a Reply

