MY TWINS ARE HERE 8D

After driving with psycho instructor, I went to grab lunch and other items.. .
When I got back, I was munching on my Zinger.. and the intercom rang!

YES ! BABY! MY EL TWINS!
The box was so incredibly huge..
Almost on par with DOD’s haha.

When you open it, the blue box was also bubble-wrapped !

But I removed the bubblewrap coz it was reflecting light and stuff…

Woo hoo!


I actually love the smell of resin haha.
I know it’s bad for health.
But woo hoo! Haha.
1 body and 3 heads!
The extra head (not part of my “collection”) will be my practice head haha (.__.);;

I think LUTS missed out something else and I’m going to post a message on their boards now :(
But I’m happy still that my twins are finally here!

My birthday’s in December and they took 2 months to arrive *death*

Katsuro and Kaito~
Kaya’s brothers <3

Still finding someone to do their faceup ! I’m thinking of sending them to Monni but she hasn’t contacted me back yet (T__T)


Practice head 8D

Ok that’s all!

Leave a Reply

