SICK SICK SICK

So fucking sick coz of my lil bro.
He totally passed it to me last night.

(=___=)

WHAT? TELL ME WHAT HAVE I EVER DONE TO YOU TO DESERVE THIS, BROTHER?!!


….
Ok wait, don’t answer that.

Anyways I had to drag myself up to go sign agreement, send out mail, buy cosplay stuff and collect cosplay stuff.
Post for cordiiii and my new hairstyle…

So short so short!
Excuse my dog’s ass.

Anyways, I’m super thankful whatever I prayed for, I received~ <3
Cosplay costumes are all fine except my gakupo one srsly reminds me of a brinjal and all that chocolate eating makes the pants a bit tight hahaa.
Shit. Gonna work it off soon.

Anyways so tired, so im gonna find more meds and K.O soon~

LONGGGGGG day tmr (X_X);;

Oyasu~!

Leave a Reply

