MORE COS PLANS (??!!)

❚ 真・三國無双 7:
孫尚香

❚ Lucky Dog 1
Giulio
Ivan

❚ 银魂
高杉晋助
神乐

戦国 BASARA (GAKUEN)
伊達 政宗

❚ 薄桜鬼 〜新選組奇譚〜
斎藤 一
藤堂 平助

❚ Starry☆Sky
???

Updated my list.
OMG D:
Machiam I very free like that haha.
But I seriously just wanna churn out as much as I can (>_<);;
FIGHTO!!!!

Definitely want to do Starry☆Sky ! But no idea which character yet (@_@)
Previously I also added Panty and also Len’s Knife [already have the wig (*_*)]
And I have to work on my sailor neptune but i r very lazy  (X_x)

Will talk about SOY’C another time (T_T)
Have to OT tmr acks!!

Going to catch some shut eye and zzzz soon!
Good night!

Leave a Reply

