i.fairy lens hanabi pink review

So I finally opened a pair of i.fairy lenses the other day (^_^)
I ordered 4 different pairs for cosplay and decided to open the hanabi pink one!

The lenses comes in bottles and to take them out, what I did was:
1. Prepare an empty contacts case
2. Open bottles that contain the lenses
3. Pour contents into the case

(^_^)

Anyway I was quite disappointed at how the colour came out when I wore them (>_<)
The pink wasn’t vibrant enough !
Ok granted, I took the picture around 4-5pm in the evening, but there wasn’t any sort of vibrancy I liked (>_<);;

When worn !


Close up!

But what shocked me was, wow these are really huge lenses ! Haha.
I don’t usually wear 16mm ones and they really shocked me for a while.

I had to put on lower falsies so my eyes don’t look too weird (@_@);;

I find that it lacks moisture though so I have not worn it for long (especially for work!).
I think I only wore them for about 4 hours max on that day because I happened to go back home early haha.

Would prefer to try the ruby pink one as this one doesn’t work for me!

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    bryangohey said,

    OMG LOL GERI YOU’RE STILL SO CHIO EVEN AFTER 2 YEARS.

  2. 3

    Ling said,

    Hi, can see that you are wearing the lens which are very nice.
    Do visit this site, as i bought i fairy lens from this website too.

    its cheaper than other blogshop. 20sgd nett!! can you imagine.
    Good service being provided too.

    vainbeautyprincess.blogspot.com

  3. 4

    Nice respond in return of this matter with solid arguments and telling all about that.

  4. 5

    Very quickly this site will be famous among all blogging visitors,
    due to it’s fastidious posts

  5. 6

    Aw, this was a very good post. Taking the time and actual effort to make a great article… but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and don’t
    seem to get anything done.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

