Akiba&gyaru-kei~

Ahhh~
It’s been awhile hasn’t it!

I’m so busy at work (T_T)
I really don’t have time for much things (T__T)

Haven’t been watching Running Man, catching up with K-pop and anime (T_T)

Time is suddenly so precious haha.
But I did however, catch up on Tokyo Kawaii TV the other day ~!

And I saw Akiba x gyaru fashion mix!
Uwaa~~


The character reference is Ciel from Kuroshitsuji~ (=3=)

You can see the video here !

Definitely want to attempt styling like that keke.

Anyways next week is The Doll Affair!!
My dad who originally wanted to support me couldn’t make it (;__;)
But it’s ok it means I definitely will have transport to the event ! Courtesy of my elder brother ! Keke.

I’ve already bought most of the materials for the display but I’m still thinking about the backdrop (=A=)
And also WHICH OF MY BOYS TO BRING (;__;)

I hope my 2 girls arrive on time (=A=)
And also the clothes I ordered (>_>);;

I shall dress my kids up tomorrow or smth and then decide? (X_x);;

Also, I need to make more stuff to sell (X____X);;
Slowly running out of materials!!

Items will be on discount for TDA! So be sure to grab them! Keke!
Awaiting to meet new friends and also old friends!
Also my babe, Sandra <3

After TDA week, it’s cosfest! IT KEEPS SLIPPING FROM MY MIND OMG.
I stil haven’t started on ANYTHING.
Haven’t even did a test to see if everything is ok. (T_T);;

Should be only going for one day ? (T__T)
Coz I really didn’t prepare much (T__T)

Sobs.
Hope everything will turn out ok!
In fact I’m actually just looking towards AFA now hahaa!!
I shall start prep for that early!

Leave a Reply

