I HAVE TO LOSE WEIGHT

I used to look like this:

Now I look like a monster.

ORZ.

Too much stress at work = snacking and irregular dinner timings.

ARGH.

Countdown 10 more days before my cos shipment arrives!
I’m eggcited! (^_^)v

Then I’m putting in another order for AFA and the rest!
My cos plans keep changing (=A=)|||

Anyways Rhoda will be glad to know I’ve made progress babehh on my Konan HAHA.
Taking me forever srsly. Haha.
So sorry but I love to procrastinate ORZ

Really hoping the months pass faster! I want a break + get out of this hell hole D<

Leave a Reply

