failing…

The other day, I started to pack yogurt to work!
Since I don’t knock off at 6pm … I have dinner really late… and that’s really bad for my body 8(

… BUT SADLY I ONLY MANAGED TO MAINTAIN FOR 2 DAYS ;___;
I keep waking up late so I can’t pack in time coz I’m always rushing X_X

AHHH! HOW TO DIET LIKE THAT 8(
Today, mum brought us to Old Hongkong for dimsum!!

So full I couldn’t move and felt like I was preggers ahahah.

Went to Octa Hotel ~ And thankfully I controlled myself!
Only ordered Royal milk tea =3= :

My mum ordered this high tea set, which was really cute!!
Speaking of which, I need to ask Hao out for his bday high tea =3=

Now for random things hurhur:


ITACHI SAMA!
I finally found you (;___;)
DONT RUN AWAY FROM MY PHONE AGAIN *rage*
Sasuke is now on my phone instead haha!
So far Minato and Naruto are the best! Haven’t “ran away” yet  haha.


I think Korilakkuma in a squirrel suit is super cute!


Bought Cosmode purely because there’s a blue rose cosser on it D8

Also I randomly bought a dollywink eyelash case :

Lash dump!!
I’m such a sucker for Tsubasa endorsed items .____.

I hope they bring her in for the Tokoy girl’s collection in Singapore!
Even though they said the event will be in Sep.. according to my colleague, she doesn’t think it will be so soon D8

Anyways I’ve been a hermit because I’m playing DOA: Paradise!! :

YEAH BALLS!
Even though their boobs move weirdly.. I’m SOOOO obsessed with getting Kasumi and Kokoro as many swimsuits I think suits them / are cute. *FAILS AT LIFE*

When harvest moon a tale of 2 villages gets released in english, I think I won’t be on the net to do anything HAHA. (>_>);;

 

Leave a Reply

