just a quick update…

In Riko’s news for September.. (although it’s October now)

My TV lives!!

Although it was sad, because I plugged in my PS3 and then realised the Catherine demo is no longer available for DL :/

Anyways, I’ve been really… feeling HMMMM.. recently.
Bouts of depression which I think it’s shit coz I’m no longer a teenager!
I shouldn’t be emo and all that crap.
But I really feel a void in my chest I wonder if I got too angry, some parts of my soul exploded.

ANYWAYS enough whining!
Did a cos-test the other day since I was too sad to do anything haha.
By the time I was done, it was in the evening so lighting was really bad.

I tried snapping some pics on my camera but my hands got tired HAHA.
Damn really need to kidnap my bro’s camera, remote and stand!

Anyways taken by the iPhone with the lousy camera for you to “facetime” haha :

 

Not too happy with the eye-makeup.
And with my lack of awesome bandaging skills.
Wished I paid more attention in first aid class! ORZ
And damnn my face’s fat haha!

I’m on a diet now but I still am binge eating when I get really depressed.
Really bad… argh :(

Really worried about AFA now X____x;;;

Leave a Reply

