Heroine kiss me bottom lash no.9 review

 

 

Kiss Me Heroine bottom lash no.9 Natural review !

I really really like this pair of falsies!
I didn’t even have to cut the lashes at all~
Bottom lashes make your eyes pop and look bigger !
More doll-like actually~

Zoom!:

Please excuse my missing brow haha! :

 

 

It’s really really natural!
And because of the transparent lash band, it makes it even more natural~
Sometimes I don’t like bottom lashes coz the length is totally wrong! But for this, the length is just right!

I’m stocking up more of these for future use! Keke!
Overall : ✭✭✭✭✭ /5
Good for beginners !

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

