Uehara Takuya!!!

THIS MAN… THIS MAN IS LOVE!

He was in the Kuroshitsuji musical as Grell, and I cannot tell you how GREAT a job he did!!!
He completely embodied the character!
I think he outshone both Ciel and Sebby… to be honest, the actors for these 2 charas were the ones I was most uncomfortable with! Ciel to me was not represented well AT ALL! For BOTH musicals… (>_>);;

Especially from 0.34 onwards!!
OMG. JUST. AMAZING.
IT’S SO TOTALLY WHAT GRELL IS !
(And how the hell did he manage to run so cutely in heels!!)

The funny thing is.. Grell is not even my favourite character! Haha.
But I loved him in the most in the second musical!!  (*didn’t watch the first one*)

And when Takuya-sama dances… it’s just woohoo!
Especially for the Shinigami part! <3333


(=3=)

Totally reigniting my love for this series!
I almost feel like churning out more Kuroshitsuji cosplays! …Almost… haha.
Especially undertaker (>///<);;

But if I have no job… I have no $$$… so will just KIV that plan for now!
Keke!

Leave a Reply

