happy new year!

Happy new year everyone!
Here’s hoping to a better year ahead!

I, myself, will be wishing for a healthier and prosperous year ahead.

Been sick non-stop since I had my allergy attack.
If it’s not allergies, it’s anxiety attacks or too much wind in my stomach.
And now I’m down with an infection that makes me shiver cause it’s too cold and break out in cool sweats coz it’s suddenly too hot.

But I ushered the new year in with great company last night!
We played mahjong and had cake :3

I totally want to play more mahjong but I think my luck is really bad recently haha.
Awaiting Chinese New Year instead! :P

Leave a Reply

