Karaoke with friends! Woot!

Snoozed till the last min and changed my outfit like 5 times before just throwing on anything and giving up haha.
Met Steve & Kym for Karaoke wheee!!!
We went to Kbox at *scape~
As I’m almost certain their kpop selection was better.

AND IT IS!!
With the original MVs and all~
Extremely disappointed that the Japanese selection was very sad though.
They had Golden Bomber and Kyary Pamyu Pamyu’s PONPONPON BUT NO GAZETTE !! D8


With Steve ! For some reason in this picture, his hair looks like a curry puff ? haha


With bestie!!

It was so much fun because we danced around and all!
HOWEVER IM VERY UPSET I DIDNT GET TO SING “LIFE IS LIKE A BOAT” in Mayuri’s voice !
Video here:

MY FAVOURITE CAPTAIN!!! RAWRS!
Division 12 ftw!
My first cosplay was of Nemu too haha. I really love Division 12! Woot!

After karaoke, we went to walk around and as I needed new tees badly, went to uniqlo and!! OMG CATWOMAN SHIRT! *_*
Bought it with no hesitation! Haha!
Cat woman is my ULTIMATE FAVOURITE female villian EVERRRRRR.

Anyways my parents came to fetch us and take us out to dinner ~
My dad & elder bro came along too~


Pork ribs at the wine company.
REGRET!! Should have ordered the cod mann!! Or the all-day breakfast!


Me!


Us!


Shared a dessert with Kymmie~


Update another time~~~ Chuuu~~~ =3=

Leave a Reply

