cos frenzy~~

Ahhh~
I am most definitely going to be working at AFA 2012 this year.
And would be attending AFA Msia and Indonesia as well.

I would still want to cos in Singapore though ;A;
So I have  think of comfortable cosplays to do ._. With no props or anything blocking my vision.. And most likely flats! No heels or platforms!
And so after a long night of thinking (haha)
I decided I should do female characters haha!  So I can breathe properly and help carry stuff around!
And I should do game cosplays! (coz I seriously havent done any!)
Now I’m deciding between Lili or Alisa from Tekken.
The other day I would probably do FF13’s Serrah.

Still thinking of other characters though but I think this should be most likely it?

I also want to some Naruto cosplay soon. I know I have Konan done and just waiting for a shoot, but I want to cos other charas too ;A; But I don’t know who haha.

Recently my obsession for Naruto has revived!!!

LOOK AWAY NOW IF U DONT WANT SPOILERS! 

Look at all these:

I laughed SO FREAKING HARD!

And Genma baby <3

My revived husband finally gets some action with his lil brother. <3

I’ve been thinking, ahhh I really don’t want to be the kind of cosplayer who only does certain “type” characters.
As in personality-wise? Like the quiet / bishie (??!!) type?? [Nemu, Ciel, Gakupo, Takasugi.. ORZ]
Also I think more often than not, I’ve been cossing a lot of one-eyed characters too D8
1. Ciel (who I did twice! And plan to maybe do more??)
2. Takasugi
3. Inga

Planning to cos:
4. Date Masamune (basara)
5. Zange
6. Kyubei (x2)
7. Badou
8. Kirashishou

Actually… from brave10, I considered Date Masamune and Rokoru, BUT SERIOUSLY WTF.
Too many one-eyed characters.
I must break out of this haha!

I want to do more funny characters haha.
So I’m highly considering Kagerou from Inu x Boku SS.
I will be very happily going around listing all the S and M items :3 hahaha.
That man is Hilarious with a cap H!!
But I can’t stand all the mushy gross moments in Inu x Boku SS. When the main charas open their mouths, my toes are curling and I feel like gagging. I think I’m M, to continue watching it, but I’m seriously only watching it for Karuta and Kagerou. I hope they have moments together haha. I really like them together 8D  I almost want to read the manga, but thinking about all the lovely dovey shit the main charas are going to get into, I almost want to vomit (>_>);; I’m just really not a mushy lovey dovey person =_=

A guy once told me, he looked into the Brisbane skyline and he thought of me.
And a part of me probably died cause that was so disgusting (to me anyway). It was so gross I was freaking out.
Haha.

Yes, I’m a weird girl .__.

Anyways, the point is, I hope I can branch out to do more humourous characters and challenge myself with regards to portraying the character :3

Also, I’m very very grateful that my Takasugi cos has gotten quite a lot of love!
The other day I commented on another local deviant’s picture, and he was all “oh hey! i saw ur takasugi cos! nice!” So ahh I’m really thankful for the love I’ve gotten ;A; I wasn’t really expecting it.
So once again THANKS YEELONG, THE BARON BACON. ILU FOR TAKING AWESOME PICS OF ME.
IN FUTURE PLS PS ME LIKE A _ _ _ _.
HAHAHA.

Leave a Reply

