Write again

I want to start writing again. Maybe it helps me mentally, if I pen down all my thoughts. So I don’t worry too much.

I hope to start again soon! Even if it’s a slow take-off, I will get there eventually (:

“I write to empty my mind and to fill my heart.” – Paulo Coelho

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mayo said,

    Yay! It does help if you’re honest with yourself. Gives you a diff perspective when you read something you’ve written previously. :3


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

